Green FoGA Logo

Registered Charity 1165223

Protect, Promote, Participate

The Trustees

The Trustees can be contacted c/o
Gloucestershire Archives, Clarence Row, Alvin Street, Gloucester, GL1 3DW.

On Thursday 11th October the FoGA AGM accepted the resignation of Alison Hobson, Liz Jack and James Hodsdon, elected Cherry Ann Knott and Neil Hampson, and re-elected James Hodsdon. The responsibilities agreed at the subsequent trustee meeting on 8th November are shown below. To email a trustee please click on the appropriate name.

Clive Andrews (Chairman)
Heather Forbes (Hd Archive Service, Trustee ex officio)
Neil Hampson
Hilary Haygarth (Membership)
Stephen Haygarth (Treasurer)
James Hodsdon (Liaison)
Vacant (Newsletter & Web)
Cherry Ann Knott (Events)
Caroline Meller (Secretary)
John Williams (Events)

The Gloucestershire Archives representatives, appointed by the Head of the Archive Service, may be reached here:
Sue Constance
Ally McConnell
Rachel Wales

To contact the trustees on a more general matter please use this email.

Last edited: 10/11/2018